worldwideniom.blogg.se

Finding Nemo instaling
Finding Nemo instaling












Finding Nemo instaling

The biggest reason why Finding Nemo is the best Pixar film in my opinion is Marlin.

Finding Nemo instaling

Take another fish movie for example Shark Tale which is a garbage movie and the animation looks so horrible and when I look at it I usually come to Finding Nemo to cleanse my eyes and my mind.

Finding Nemo instaling

And the animation is gorgeous just.on par with today. And the foreshadowing works really well with Nemo asking Marlin numerous questions about Sharks & Turtles and Marlin meets those later on. The world in Finding Nemo is incredible, as Marlin the very cautious one gets further away from his place of comfort he encounters dangerous obstacle after dangerous obstacle. For me it has been Pixar's magnum opus since 12 year old me with my father and my brother walked into the movie theatre on June 13th 2003 to see Finding Nemo. It's about my favorite animated film ever, Finding Nemo and why I think it is Pixar's magnum opus. However this post isn't about those films. Back in 2003 Pixar produced much better films as since Cars 2 in 2011 Pixar have made 5 films total which I would call good (Inside Out, Cars 3, Finding Dory, Coco & Soul).














Finding Nemo instaling